One Last Thing…

Sending so much love to everyone reading this blog. The comments make me so happy, and I cannot wait to get home and hear all your stories too… because I know there are lots. And I wish I could put up pictures, but that’ll wait till December, too.

I hope all is well, and again, I send my love!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to One Last Thing…

  1. Patricia Went says:

    Dear Cora:Gpa and I are sso happy to have your blog active and hear your stories. What an experience you are having. The physical descriptions make it all come alive. We will love seening pictures eventually. Take good care, rest a bit and enjoy Kenya.
    ]Love GMA

  2. Jessica says:

    I can’t wait until our next photo slideshow sharing session (which will be SO EPIC)!!

  3. Maddy Scheer says:

    dear cora,

    you are the best and the brightest young chap i know. I am so honored to have a friend living such an amazing life and spending her time doing something so meaningful. I am overjoyed that you are in nepal right now having a wonderful time. Cross Country just had a meet today, the first meet of the season in Golden Gate Park!! More fun times to come there. As always, i miss you with all my heart and I am awaiting your return but I know that you need to have loads of fun before I see you next. I love you to the moon and back -Maddy

  4. yang says:

    I cannot WAIT to see you! your adventures sound incredible and I know you are having the most amazing time and meeting wonderful people! I love love love you and cannot wait to exchange stories and photos

  5. Carlos says:

    It’s great to be able to follow your journeys which sound fantastic! Hope you
    get to an internet connection soon in Kenya! And we can’t wait to see the
    pictures in December…
    Love from all of us in Paris

  6. Michael says:

    COME HOME I MISS YOU

    Your travels sound epic I can’t wait to hear all about them in person!

Leave a Reply

